Go to the TCPA homepage

If you're not a
member already –
you really should be! Read more about member benefits

Policy Council

There are eight vacancies on the TCPA Policy Council for 2014. These places are for election by the membership of the TCPA, and any individual member of the TCPA or representative of a member organisation of the TCPA may stand for election. Existing elected members due to retire after three years service on the Policy Council have been informed and are eligible to stand for re-election. The results will be announced at the AGM on Tuesday 24th June 2014 at 6pm at the TCPA Office, 17 Carlton House Terrace, London SW1Y 5AS, followed by drinks and nibbles.

Nomination forms are available here or from Yvette Ralston at Yvette.Ralston@tcpa.org.uk. All applicants require the nominating signature of another member of the Association.

Further information on the role of the Policy Council is set out in the TCPA Articles of Association, available in the TCPA Handbook (copies available upon request).

Completed nomination forms must be received at the TCPA office by 5pm on Friday 9th May 2014.

All TCPA members are invited to attend the AGM and we hope to see many of you on 24th June.

TCPA Policy Council members 2012/2013:

  • Anne Ashe
  • Samer Bagaeen
  • Duncan Bowie
  • Trevor Cherrett
  • Nicholas Falk
  • Sandra Fryer
  • Nick Green
  • Alice Lester
  • Helmut Lusser
  • Kay Powell
  • Andrew Pritchard
  • Leonora Rozee
  • Chris Shepley CBE
  • Martin Simmons
  • Peter Studdert
  • Corinne Swain OBE
  • Sally Thomas
  • Prof. Alan Townsend
  • Pat Willoughby
  • plus trustees

Download the TCPA Policy Council Register of Employment and Directorships - September 2013

Shopping basket

Your basket contains:

  • Items: 0
  • Sub Total: £0.00
View basket