Go to the TCPA homepage

If you're not a
member already –
you really should be! Read more about member benefits

Board of Trustees

TCPA Trustees

  • Peter Hetherington (Chair of the Board)
  • Samer Bagaeen 
  • Stephanie Bamford
  • Sir Brian Briscoe
  • Sandra Fryer
  • Alice Lester
  • Paul Nichols
  • Mary Parsons (Vice Chair)
  • Catriona Riddell (Vice Chair)
  • Lee Shostak 
  • Sally Thomas
  • Ian Wray

The elected Board of Trustees is legally responsible for managing the TCPA and directing its policy and strategy objectives. The Board meets regularly to carry out its responsibilities with advice from the non-executive Policy Council.

Download the TCPA Policy on Conflicts of Interest here (September 2014).

Download the TCPA Trustee Register of Employment and Directorships (March 2015).

Shopping basket

Your basket contains:

  • Items: 0
  • Sub Total: £0.00
View basket