

## **APPG on New Towns: List of Officers and Members**

	Role	Name	House	Party	Constituency	New Town
1	Chair	Andrew Lewin	Commons	Labour	Welwyn Hatfield	Welwyn and Hatfield
2	Co-Chair	Lord Richard Best	Lords	Crossbench	N/A	
3	Officer	Lord Naseby	Lords	Conservative	N/A	Northampton
4	Officer	Katrina Murray MP	Commons	Labour	Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch	Cumbernauld
5	Member	Chris Curtis	Commons	Labour	Milton Keynes North	<u>Milton Keynes</u>
6	Member	James McMurdock MP	Commons	Reform	South Basildon and East Thurrock	Basildon
7	Member	Peter Swallow MP	Commons	Labour	Bracknell	Bracknell
8	Member	Shaun Davies MP	Commons	Labour	Telford	<u>Telford</u>
9	Member	Kevin Bonavia MP	Commons	Labour	Stevenage	<u>Stevenage</u>
10	Member	Gregor Poynton MP	Commons	Labour	Livingston	<u>Livingston</u>
11	Member	Chris Bloore MP	Commons	Labour	Redditch	Redditch
12	Member	Mike Reader MP	Commons	Labour	Northampton	<u>Northampton</u>
13	Member	Sharon Hodgson MP	Commons	Labour	Washington and Gateshead South	<u>Washington</u>
14	Member	Peter Lamb MP	Commons	Labour	Crawley	<u>Crawley</u>
15	Member	Joani Reid MP	Commons	Labour	East Kilbride and Strathaven	East Kilbride
16	Member	Lord Taylor of Goss Moor	Lords	Lib Dem	N/A	
17	Member	Grahame Morris MP	Commons	Labour	Easington	<u>Peterlee</u>
18	Member	Paul Foster MP	Commons	Labour	South Ribble	Central Lancashire
19	Member	David Taylor MP	Commons	Labour	Hemel Hempstead	Hemel Hempstead
20	Member	Chris Vince MP	Commons	Labour	Harlow	<u>Harlow</u>
21	Member	Richard Baker MP	Commons	Labour	Glenrothes and Mid Fife	Glenrothes