ITEM 6

Town and Country Planning Association

17 Carlton House Terrace London, SW1Y 5AS <u>www.tcpa.org.uk</u>

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING ASSOCIATION TO BE HELD AT 6PM ON WEDNESDAY 16 JULY 2025

TCPA VICE PRESIDENTS

1. Existing vice presidents for re-appointment

- Gideon Amos OBE
- Mike Ash CBE
- Graeme Bell OBE
- Lord Richard Best
- Rt Hon David Blunkett
- Sir Kenneth Collins
- Lord Deben
- John Deegan
- Tony Fyson MBE
- Vincent Goodstadt
- Sir Malcolm Grant CBE
- Baroness Sally Hamwee
- Kate Henderson
- Peter Hetherington
- Rt Hon Keith Hill
- Reverend James Jones
- Jiggy Lloyd
- David Lock CBE
- Mary Parsons
- Prof Peter Roberts OBE
- Lee Shostak
- Diane Smith
- Pam Warhurst CBE

It is with great sadness that we acknowledge the passing during 2024 of three of our vice presidents. Mary Riley passed away in January, Ray Green in February and Nicky Gavron in August 2024.

