Our members

Not sure if your organisation is a member? Below is a list of local authorities and parish councils which are members of the TCPA or of the New Communities Group as of July 2022:

TCPA Local Authority Members

Boughton Malherbe Parish Council
Burgess Hill Town Council
Busbridge Parish Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Charnwood Borough Council
Chevening Parish Council
Cirencester Town Council
City of London Corporation
Corsham Town Council
Dodford with Grafton Parish Council
Dunchurch Parish Council
East Bergholt Parish Council
Ferndown Town Council
Forest of Dean District Council
Guildford Borough Council
Halton Borough Council
Harlow District Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Hull City Council
Kidlington Parish Council
Lewes District Council
Lincolnshire County Council
London Borough of Brent
Luton Council
Lytchett Minster & Upton Town Council
New Milton Town Council
Nottingham City Council
Penshurst Parish Council
Pitstone Parish Council
Planning Advisory Service
Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
South Gloucestershire Council
States of Jersey
Stevenage Borough Council
Swale Borough Council
Telford & Wrekin Council
Tendring District Council
Tenterden Town Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
The Lee Parish Council
The Planning Inspectorate
Thornton-In-Lonsdale Parish Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
West Lindsey District Council
West Malling Parish Council
Winkfield Parish Council

New Communities Group members (also TCPA Members)

Ashford Borough Council
Bedford Borough Council
Blaby District Council
Bournville Village Trust
Brentwood Borough Council
Carlisle City Council
Chelmsford City Council
Cherwell District Council
Cornwall Council
Dacorum Borough Council
Dorset Council
East Hampshire District Council
East Hertfordshire District Council
Ebbsfleet Development Corporation
Essex County Council
Fareham Borough Council
Greater Cambridge Planning
Harrogate Borough Council
Lancaster City Council
North Northamptonshire Council
Portsmouth City Council
Somerset West and Taunton Council
South Kesteven District Council
South Oxfordshire and Vale of White Horse District Councils
Stafford Borough Council
Uttlesford District Council
Waverley Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council