Not sure if your organisation is a member? Below is a list of local authorities which are members of the TCPA or of the New Communities Group as of July 2019:

TCPA Local Authority Members

Arun District Council
Aylesbury Vale District Council
Basildon Borough Council
Blaby District Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Charnwood Borough Council
Cirencester Town Council
City of London Corporation
Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Folkestone & Hythe District Council
Forest of Dean District Council
Guildford Borough Council
Halton Borough Council
Harlow District Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Hull City Council
Kent County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
London Borough of Brent
Milton Keynes Council
North Devon Council
Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Nottingham City Council
Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
States of Jersey
Stevenage Borough Council
Swale Borough Council
Tandridge District Council
Telford & Wrekin Council
Tendring District Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Three Rivers District Council
Watford Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
West Lancashire Borough Council
West Lindsey District Council

New Communities Group members (also TCPA Members)

Ashford Borough Council
Aylesbury Garden Town
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Bournville Village Trust
Brentwood Borough Council
Carlisle City Council
Cherwell District Council
Cornwall Council
East Hampshire District Council
East Hertfordshire District Council
Ebbsfleet Development Corporation
Fareham Borough Council
Kettering Borough Council - North Northamptonshire Joint Delivery Unit
Mid Devon District Council
North Dorset
North Essex Garden Communities
Portsmouth City Council
South Cambridgeshire District Council
Runnymede Borough Council
South Gloucestershire
Stafford Borough Council
Uttlesford District Council
Waverley Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council